The above is all you need. Any content you put between the visitor shortcodes will only show to those who have yet to purchase your course. You can include things like sales videos, images, testimonials, and anything else to help explain the course and secure the sale.
When someone purchases the course they no longer see this information. Instead, you can display a unique message to enrolled users: